For his whole life he will be given to the Lord.

Days are long and nights are longer these days. I loose track of what day of the week it is, whether I’ve showered or eaten and when I need to feed baby. But it’s all worth it in the end. For those of you without facebook, meet Benjamin, our little Squacker.

‎”I prayed for this child, and the LORD has granted me what I asked of him. So now I give him to the LORD. For his whole life he will be given over to the LORD.”

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Connie Reed
    Nov 22, 2011 @ 09:52:27

    Allie,
    Your mom just sent us a link to your blog by sending the pictures via email. Your little Benjamin is so precious! What a wonderful life he is going to have with such good Christian parents. I am sorry for not sending a card at his birth – not something I’m terribly good at, unfortunately. So glad your Mom could be there on the day Benjamin was born. What a blessing!!!!
    Connie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

