Front Door Series Pt. 4

The final installment! Holiday decor….

What a JOY!

Anything would look good with that sweet pup sitting in front of it. I like this Halloween wreath, I don’t get into all the witches and bats. Pumpkins, I like.

At first glance I thought this was a candy wreath.

If you look closer, they are little rosettes.

This would look great on the front door of a log cabin!

Burlap, Rosettes and Valentines wrapped in one!

Craftaholics Anonymous made this cutie for Valentine’s. I love the not the norm approach.

Cruegly takes the cake. This wreath in all different holidays. Since St. Pat’s is coming up, thought I’d share this one….

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Allison
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 13:51:09

    I love that St. Patty’s day wreath!! But I cannot imagine having the time to make a wreath for holidays as small as that! How did they do that!! It seems so intricate!!!

    Reply

  2. Allison
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 13:52:45

    HA! I just went to her blog and there’s a whole tutorial on it! How awesome!! I guess it is doable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

