Rosette Fever

Today, I’m being lazy…. totally lazy. The husband is beside me watching hulu and I”m blog surfing. I’ve got an itch for crafting some cute little rosettes to jazzy up my lamp in the living room. Rosettes are so versatile.

Little Birdie Secrets gives a great tutorial I’ll be using.

Lillyella uses great colors together.

 

How cute are these baby blues on the brown pump. BrydFyrth on Etsy has rosettes galore!

I’m diggin’ Just a Girl’s blog post on how she transformed her lamp.

Our Daily Chocolate made this adorable headband!

These mustard rosettes from My Sparkle would look great with a plum dress I wear.

This is a headband from Ryah Sofia. The white and pearls speak to my inner southern belle 🙂

20 Something made these adorable Christmas ornaments.

Use this inspiration to make some rosettes of your own. Most people have fabric hanging around the house. This is a great way to use those scraps up!

Leave a Reply

