the good news and the bad news

The bad news, being an eternal optimist, we’ll end with the good:) is that I have not finished or worked on any projects since my last one, my chair redo. I have two lined up in the junk room waiting to be finished.

The good news is that I’ve continued to blog stalk! My most recent faves are…

House of Smiths Valentine ideas. I especially like the window pane. Adorable!

Casabella Project’s $7 Night Stand. I’m hoping to do something similar soon!

Infarrantly Creative’s bath tote.

My FAVORITE would have to be this….

One of my best friends from college announces she’s preggo! Yes! I love babies and I love my friends having babies.

 

Happy crafting, I’ll be back soon with some projects.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Allison Blackburn
    Jan 26, 2011 @ 11:28:53

    It’s ok Al! No pressure….it’s hard to keep crankinng it out! And especially, remember, we work full time!
    In case you haven’t seen it yet, check out this awesome fabric giveaway, I have a post on my blog linking to it!
    Hey maybe we aren’t making anything, but we could win something!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

