My First Link Party!

Remember my easy way to make a guest feel comfortable?

I linked to my first blog party! Head on over to one of my favorites, Shanty to Chic and see these ladies work wonders!

I do have to say, my hubby did not help with the craft but helped with the link. Sometimes having a computer science major around the house comes in handy. Shout out to husband Pyles

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jonathan
    Jan 12, 2011 @ 23:30:26

    It’s also nice when you’re setting up a blog. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Allison
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 11:42:34

    Yayyy! I just joined my first blog party a few days ago!!! Way to go Al!
    And yes I did make the “Eat, friends, drink & be drunk with love” sign…in publisher!

    Reply

  3. priskers
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 11:48:23

    Jon, you’d be proud. Other than one or two things, I’ve figured this out all on my own. Sometimes the computer lingo is just too much and I need “laymans” terms that I make for myself.

    Al, we we get lots of readers, let’s start some kind of link party between all our blogs!

    Reply

  4. Allison
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 15:02:13

    I would LOVE to! We need a giveaway item!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

