I’m having some trouble…

My mama and incredible brothers got me a very nice gift card to Toms shoes for Christmas… I can get 2 pair and buddy, I am more excited about them than any other Christmas present (except the time my parents sponsored a Compassion child for me for Christmas one year, funny story I may share some time.)

I need your help, I’m torn between 3 pair. Help me choose the best two!

 

Could be worn with a lot of different outfits!


Part of the proceeds go to help urban African youth… I such a sucker for things like that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SO versitile and I gave them to my friend, Kristin as a bridesmaid gift. She LOVES them.

 

If you’ve never heard of Toms shoes or want to learn more, click here to read about the cause. . . it’s touching!

Which ones should I get?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Allison
    Jan 11, 2011 @ 11:46:31

    I say definitely the third pair, and I don’t know!! I love the pattern on the top pair though!

    Reply

  2. Jenny Stroud
    Jan 11, 2011 @ 16:13:38

    I say the second pair and the third pair…The second ones are spicy and have special meaning to you, but the third ones are very versatile and won’t show dirt as easily. I have some white/silver shoes like the first pair, and I never wear them because they don’t match anything.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

